Deleted Pages

Last modified by Eleni Cojocariu on 2026/10/14 10:48

Explanation

If a Page has been deleted, there are some cases it can still be accessed. For example, if a parent Page has been deleted, but it still contains at least one child Page that is not deleted, then:

  • The deleted parent Page will still appear in the Navigation Panel, in order to preserve the hierarchy and allow access to its existing children.
  • However, when a deleted Page is accessed, the following will be displayed:
    The deleted page when accessed

As the instructions on the Page indicate, you can either edit the page to create it, or view the recycle bin entries associated with that Page:

  • Clicking on the "Deleted Batch Id" allows you to restore the entire batch, if the Page was deleted together with other Pages.
  • Alternatively, you can restore the Page, or if you are an administrator, you can permanently delete it, using the options available under the "Actions" column.

FAQ

Why do I get errors when trying to access a Page that is a deleted translation?

For now, it's impossible to load a deleted translation.

Related

Get Connected