Set Rights

Last modified by Eleni Cojocariu on 2026/08/31 14:08

Select the "Groups" or the "Users" tab, depending on whom the right is for, then click the check box where the group or user meets the extension right: once to allow it, twice to deny it, and a third time to clear it and fall back to the default value.

Get Connected