Check user inactive status by default
Last modified by Eleni Cojocariu on 2026/08/24 21:07
If you configured the registration page to enable the Use Email Verification, then new registered users are by default inactive until they fill a form. Starting with this release the active status is checked by default at login. The previous option to enable this in the Administration > Registration page, Authentication Active Check, has been removed.