Delete Page Versions from History
Version 1.2 by superadmin on 2025/10/15 14:26
Steps
To delete a version or a range of version from the "History" tab:
- View the History of the Page.
- Select the version or a range of versions to be deleted.
- Click on the "Delete" button located on the row with the version you want to delete, if you want to delete a single version.

- Select the range of versions using the radio buttons under the "From" and "To" columns.

- Click on the "Delete selected version range" button.

- Click on the "Delete selected version range" button.
- Click on the "Delete" button located on the row with the version you want to delete, if you want to delete a single version.
- Confirm (or Cancel) the deletion from the alert box.
